Board of Supervisors

Board of Supervisors

Dave Stadelman, Chair, Elected through 2024

Richard Leitz, Vice-Chair, Appointed through 2022

Dan Roseburg, Auditor, Appointed through 2023

Glenn Burkholder, Member, Elected through 2022

John Preston, Member, Elected through 2023



Monthly Board Meetings

The GCCD's monthly Board of Supervisors meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month at
7:00 PM March to October and
1:00 PM November to February in the
District's main office at 1107 S Juniper Drive, Moses Lake, WA.

All meetings are open to the public.
- We value your input and are here to help! -


In 2013, Grant County, Moses Lake and Warden conservation districts consolidated into the Grant County Conservation District.  Under this consolidation the Grant County Conservation District had fifteen board members and as of 2015 we are down to the five board members.  Three are elected and two are appointed by the Washington State Conservation Commission. 


If you are interested in becoming involved with your local Conservation District please contact GCCD at (509) 765-9618.


Associate Supervisors

Bob Allison                       Rex Chamberlain

Boe Clausen                    Harold Crose

Henry Estrada                  Tim Freeman

Dixie Fultz                         Dale Gies

George Jelmberg             Mark Kallstrom

Jim Krautscheid               Bill Lamphere

Stan Meyer                       Keith Rupprecht

Alan Schlimmer                Derek Stevens

Paul Stoker                       Don Underhill

Dale Wentworth